Board of Directors

  Audit Compensation Nomination and Governance
Michael S. Reddin Chairman of the Board     Committee Chair for Nomination and Governance Committee
Douglas E. Brooks      
Michael S. Bahorich   Member of Compensation Committee Member of Nomination and Governance Committee
Stanford Springel Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee  
James W. Swent III Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee  

Mr. James W. Swent III is a proven business leader with over 35 years of experience working in North America, Europe, Asia, and Latin America.   From July 2003 to December 2015, Mr. Swent served as Chief Financial Officer of Ensco plc, and as additionally as Executive Vice President from July 2012 to December 2015.   Prior to that,  Mr. Swent held senior leadership positions in general management, operations, finance and business development in a diverse range of industries with companies such as Memorex Telex, Rodime, Nortel, Cyrix, and American Pad and Paper.  He has served on Boards of public companies listed on the NYSE, NASDAQ, and London Stock Exchange and currently serves as Chairman of the Board of Paragon Offshore PLC.  Mr. Swent earned both a Master of Business Administration in Finance and a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of California, Berkeley. The Board believes that Mr. Swent is qualified to serve as Lead Independent Director on the Board based on his education and experience as a senior executive, including as Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer of a public company, his finance and accounting expertise, as well as significant experience with mergers and acquisitions.

Charles W. Wampler Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nomination and Governance Committee
Chairman of the Board = Chairman of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member