Board of Directors

  Audit Compensation Nomination and Governance
Michael S. Reddin Chairman of the Board      
Douglas E. Brooks      
Michael S. Bahorich   Member of Compensation Committee Committee Chair for Nomination and Governance Committee

Michael S. Bahorich is an award-winning oil and gas executive with broad technical knowledge, deep industry expertise, and experience serving on both corporate and non-profit boards. Skilled in managing operations, research, and technical service at major and independent oil companies, Mr. Bahorich recently retired from Apache Corporation where he served as an executive vice president for 15 years, most recently as Chief Technology Officer. Prior to joining Apache, Mr. Bahorich worked at Amoco Corporation, which he joined in 1981 as a Geoscientist. He has a B.S. in Geology from the University of Missouri, Columbia, and an M.S. in Geophysics from Virginia Polytechnic Institute (VPI).  Mr. Bahorich previously served as a director of Global Geophysical Services.  His advisory experience with non-profit organizations includes serving as a trustee of the Houston Museum of Natural Science and as a member of academic advisory boards at both Yale and Stanford Universities. The Board believes that Mr. Bahorich is qualified to serve on the Board based on his experience, education and technical knowledge as a geophysicist and senior executive with 35 years’ experience in the oil and gas industry.

Stanford Springel Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Nomination and Governance Committee
Charles W. Wampler Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nomination and Governance Committee
Chairman of the Board = Chairman of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member